District 13 – Tri-Island

District 13 – Tri-Island The Tri-Island district is bounded on the South by Olowalu. Includes Lahaina, Honokawai, Napili up to Kahaukoloa. Also includes the Islands of Moloka’i & Lanai.

DCM: David B.

Email: [email protected]

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 11814, Lahaina, HI 96761

District meeting:  The third Thursday every month at 6:00 pm at the Alano Club of Lahaina 562C Front St.

District Thirteen Group Numbers

Upcoming Events

Annual Events:

Molokai Crossing

Lanai Crossing